Rev. Phillip J. Brown, P.S.S., J.D., S.T.B., J.C.D., J.C.L.
President Rector, Vice Chancellor, Ecclesiastical Theological Faculty

Rev. Paul Maillet, P.S.S.
Vice Rector

Rev. Gladstone H. Stevens, P.S.S.
Dean of the School of Theology and Praeses of the Ecclesiastical Theological Faculty

Rev. D. Brent Laytham, Ph.D.
Dean of St. Mary’s Ecumenical Institute

Victoria V. Semanie, M.B.A.
Vice President for Finance

Elizabeth L. Visconage, B.S.
Senior Vice President of Administrations and Advancement

Bruce A. Baumgarten, M.S.
Director of Communications

Arryn Milne, B.S.
Director of Information Services

Leslie M. Lawrence, M.A.
University Registrar

Thomas Raszewski, M.L.S., M.A. (Theology)
Director of the Knott Library

Leelamma Sebastian, M.S., M.A.
Director of Pastoral Formation

Rev. Innocent Smith, O.P.
Director of Spiritual Life Programs

James Starke, Ph.D.
Director of Liturgy