Staff Directory

Address:

Marion Burk Knott Library
St. Mary’s Seminary & University
5400 Roland Avenue
Baltimore MD 21210

Telephone:              410-864-3626

Fax:                          410-435-8571

e-mail:                     library@stmarys.edu

 

Staff:

Thomas Raszewski, MLS, MA Theology
Library Director
410-864-3621
traszewski@stmarys.edu

Anita Prien, MLS
Technical Services Librarian
410-864-3622
aprien@stmarys.edu

Susanne Ridenour, MLS
Circulation Coordinator
410-864-3656
sridenour@stmarys.edu

Patricia Brown, BA
Acquisitions Associate
410-864-3623
plbrown@stmarys.edu

Yuri Zietz, MLS
Evening/Weekend Librarian
410-864-3626
yzietz@stmarys.edu