Marion Burk Knott Library

Catalogs
Electronic Resources
Collections
Services
Research Help
Hours
Renew Online
Contact Us

New: Bookstore
site map

search

st. mary's home

Contact Us

Address:        Marion Burk Knott Library

                        St. Mary's Seminary & University

                        5400 Roland Avenue

                        Baltimore  MD 21210

 

Telephone:   410-864-3626

Fax:               410-435-8571

e-mail:           library@stmarys.edu

 

Staff:             Thomas Raszewski, MLS, MA Theology

                    Library Director

                    410-864-3621

                    traszewski@stmarys.edu

 

                       Anita Prien, MLS

                    Technical Services Librarian

                    410-864-3622

                    aprien@stmarys.edu 

 

                       Susanne Ridenour, MLS

                         Circulation Coordinator 

                    410-864-3656

                    sridenour@stmarys.edu

 

                       Tyson Fogel, MLS, MLS

                    Evening/Weekend Librarian

                    410-864-3626

                    TFogel@stmarys.edu

 

                       Patricia Brown, BA

                    Acquisitions Associate

                    410-864-3623

                    plbrown@stmarys.edu