Executive Board

Ms. Patricia Allshouse, Chair
Catholic Community of St. Francis Xavier

Mr. Paul Beares
Episcopal Cathedral of the Incarnation

Rev. Phillip J. Brown, P.S.S., J.D., S.T.B., J.C.D., J.C.L., ex officio
President Rector, St. Mary’s Seminary & University

Dr. James Buckley
Loyola University Maryland

Ms. Bonnie Clarke
Institute for Islamic, Christian, and Jewish Studies

Rev. Dr. Wanda Bynum Duckett
Mount Zion United Methodist church

Ms. Mary Ellen Fise, Esq.
Center for Applied Research in the Apostolate

Dr. Pat Fosarelli, ex officio
Associate Dean, Ecumenical Institute of Theology

Rev. Dr. C. Anthony Hunt
Epworth Chapel United Methodist Church

Rev. Dr. Brent Laytham, ex officio
Dean, St. Mary’s  Ecumenical Institute

Mr. Joseph Molyneaux
Marketing Executive, IBM, retired

Mr. David Neff
Editor, Christianity Today, retired

The Honorable Paul V. Niemeyer
U.S. Court of Appeals for the Fourth Circuit

Rev. Dr. Jason Poling
New Hope Community Church

Mr. George E. Thomsen, Esq.
Thomsen and Burke LLP, Of Counsel