Administration and Staff

Rev. Phillip Brown, P.S.S., J.D., J.C.D., S.T.B.
President Rector

Rev. Brent Laytham, Ph.D.
Dean; Director, M.A. in Theology

Patricia Fosarelli, M.D., D.Min.
Associate Dean; Director, M.A. in Church Ministries

Zenaida E. Bench, M.A
Assistant to the Dean,
Admissions & Academic Services

Patty Rath, M.A.
Coordinator, Recruitment & Communication

Arryn Milne, B.S.
Director of Information Services

Paula Thigpen, M.A.
University Registrar

Teresa Guion, B.M.
Billing Officer

Emily Hicks B.A.
CANVAS Administrator

Roxanne Maffitt M.A.
Writing Specialist